The Roar

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 14 BaysideBayside2-3L
BaysideBayside
Wed, Sep 16 VieraViera0-3L
VieraViera
Tue, Sep 22 SatelliteWest Shore0-3L
SatelliteWest Shore
Thu, Sep 24 HeritageWest Shore3-2W
HeritageWest Shore
Mon, Sep 28 Palm BayWest Shore3-0W
Palm BayWest Shore
Wed, Sep 30 MelbourneMelbourne1-3L
MelbourneMelbourne
Fri, Oct 02 EdgewoodEdgewood0-3L
EdgewoodEdgewood
Mon, Oct 05 6:30 PMMCCWest Shore
MCCWest Shore
Wed, Oct 07 Eau GallieEau Gallie3-1W
Eau GallieEau Gallie
Wed, Oct 14 Edgewood1-3L
Edgewood
The Student news source for West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center