The Roar

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 17 Melbourne0-2L
Melbourne
Tue, Oct 13 Astronaut9-1W
Astronaut
Tue, Nov 03 Melbourne
Melbourne
Tue, Nov 10 Rockledge3-1W
Rockledge
Thu, Nov 12 Palm Bay1-0W
Palm Bay
Tue, Nov 17 Merritt Island0-3L
Merritt Island
Tue, Nov 24 Heritage3-0W
Heritage
Tue, Dec 01 Edgewood3-0W
Edgewood
Thu, Dec 03 Eau Gallie1-2L
Eau Gallie
Tue, Dec 08 Cocoa Beach6-0W
Cocoa Beach
Thu, Dec 10 Cocoa8-0W
Cocoa
Thu, Dec 17 Viera0-2L
Viera
Thu, Jan 07 Bayside1-1T
Bayside
Mon, Jan 11 Holy Trinity0-1L
Holy Trinity
Tue, Jan 19 Titusville
Titusville
Thu, Jan 21 Space Coast
Space Coast
Tue, Jan 26 Satellite
Satellite
Fri, Jan 29 MCC
MCC
Activate Search
Sports Center