The Roar

2020-2021 JV Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 12 MCC
MCC
Mon, Nov 16 Space Coast
Space Coast
Wed, Nov 18 Viera
Viera
Mon, Nov 23 Bayside
Bayside
Mon, Nov 30 Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Tue, Dec 01 Edgewood
Edgewood
Wed, Dec 09 Palm Bay
Palm Bay
Tue, Dec 15 Holy Trinity
Holy Trinity
Tue, Dec 15 Cocoa
Cocoa
Fri, Dec 18 Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri, Jan 01 Astronaut
Astronaut
Wed, Jan 06 Satellite
Satellite
Fri, Jan 08 Titusville
Titusville
Wed, Jan 20 Eau Gallie
Eau Gallie
Mon, Jan 25 Heritage
Heritage
Wed, Jan 27 Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Activate Search
Sports Center