The Roar

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 Rockledge45-78L
Rockledge
Tue, Nov 24 Heritage37-36W
Heritage
Tue, Dec 01 Palm Bay44-45L
Palm Bay
Thu, Dec 03 Viera45-57L
Viera
Mon, Dec 07 Covenant Christian 61-42W
Covenant Christian
Tue, Dec 08 Space Coast49-35W
Space Coast
Thu, Dec 10 Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Thu, Dec 17 Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri, Dec 18 Eau Gallie
Eau Gallie
Tue, Jan 05 Cocoa50-47W
Cocoa
Thu, Jan 07 Astronaut35-67L
Astronaut
Mon, Jan 11 Covenant Christian 71-44W
Covenant Christian
Fri, Jan 15 Edgewood
Edgewood
Tue, Jan 19 Satellite
Satellite
Thu, Jan 21 Titusville
Titusville
Fri, Jan 22 Holy Trinity
Holy Trinity
Tue, Jan 26 Rockledge
Rockledge
Thu, Jan 28 Edgewood
Edgewood
Fri, Jan 29 MCC
MCC
Mon, Feb 01 Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Thu, Feb 04 Bayside
Bayside
Fri, Feb 05 Parkhurst Academy
Parkhurst Academy
Activate Search
Sports Center