The Roar

2018-2019 Girls Bowling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 27 Covenant 7-0W
Covenant
Wed, Aug 29 Viera6-1W
Viera
Tue, Sep 04 Melbourne 5-2W
Melbourne
Wed, Sep 05 Satellite7-0W
Satellite
Mon, Sep 10 Melbourne Central Catholic7-0W
Melbourne Central Catholic
Wed, Sep 12 Eau Gallie 5-2W
Eau Gallie
Mon, Sep 17 Heritage3-4L
Heritage
Wed, Sep 19 Odyssey 7-0W
Odyssey
Mon, Sep 24 Bayside 0-7L
Bayside
Wed, Sep 26 Palm Bay 7-0W
Palm Bay
Wed, Oct 03 Covenant 3-4L
Covenant
Mon, Oct 08 Viera 7-0W
Viera
Wed, Oct 10 Melbourne 4-1W
Melbourne
Activate Search
Sports Center