The Roar

2020-2021 JV Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 12 5:30 PMMCCWest Shore
MCCWest Shore
Mon, Nov 16 5:30 PMSpace CoastWest Shore
Space CoastWest Shore
Wed, Nov 18 5:30 PMVieraWest Shore
VieraWest Shore
Mon, Nov 23 5:30 PMBaysideBayside
BaysideBayside
Mon, Nov 30 5:30 PMCocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Cocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Tue, Dec 01 5:30 PMEdgewoodWest Shore
EdgewoodWest Shore
Wed, Dec 09 5:30 PMPalm BayPalm Bay
Palm BayPalm Bay
Tue, Dec 15 5:30 PMHoly TrinityHoly Trinity
Holy TrinityHoly Trinity
Tue, Dec 15 5:30 PMCocoaWest Shore
CocoaWest Shore
Fri, Dec 18 5:30 PMMelbourneMelbourne
MelbourneMelbourne
Fri, Jan 01 5:30 PMAstronautWest Shore
AstronautWest Shore
Wed, Jan 06 5:30 PMSatelliteWest Shore
SatelliteWest Shore
Fri, Jan 08 5:30 PMTitusvilleTitusville
TitusvilleTitusville
Wed, Jan 20 5:30 PMEau GallieEau Gallie
Eau GallieEau Gallie
Mon, Jan 25 5:30 PMHeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Wed, Jan 27 5:30 PMMerritt IslandWest Shore
Merritt IslandWest Shore
The Student news source for West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center