The Roar

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 17 7:00 PMMelbourneMelbourne
MelbourneMelbourne
Tue, Oct 13 7:00 PMAstronautAstronaut
AstronautAstronaut
Tue, Nov 03 7:00 PMMelbourneMelbourne
MelbourneMelbourne
Tue, Nov 10 7:00 PMRockledgeWest Shore
RockledgeWest Shore
Thu, Nov 12 7:00 PMPalm BayPalm Bay
Palm BayPalm Bay
Tue, Nov 17 7:00 PMMerritt IslandWest Shore
Merritt IslandWest Shore
Tue, Nov 24 7:00 PMHeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Dec 01 7:00 PMEdgewoodWest Shore
EdgewoodWest Shore
Thu, Dec 03 7:00 PMEau GallieEau Gallie
Eau GallieEau Gallie
Tue, Dec 08 7:00 PMCocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Cocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Thu, Dec 10 7:00 PMCocoaCocoa
CocoaCocoa
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 PMVieraWest Shore
VieraWest Shore
Thu, Jan 07 7:00 PMBaysideBayside
BaysideBayside
Mon, Jan 11 7:00 PMHoly TrinityHoly Trinity
Holy TrinityHoly Trinity
Tue, Jan 19 7:00 PMTitusvilleWest Shore
TitusvilleWest Shore
Thu, Jan 21 7:00 PMSpace CoastSpace Coast
Space CoastSpace Coast
Tue, Jan 26 7:00 PMSatelliteWest Shore
SatelliteWest Shore
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 PMMCCWest Shore
MCCWest Shore
The Student news source for West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center