The Roar

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 10 Space Coast42-32W
Space Coast
Thu, Nov 12 Edgewood41-24W
Edgewood
Mon, Nov 16 Melbourne52-37W
Melbourne
Wed, Nov 18 Satellite46-13W
Satellite
Thu, Nov 19 Palm Bay10-90L
Palm Bay
Mon, Nov 23 Bayside39-14W
Bayside
Tue, Nov 24 Holy Trinity
Holy Trinity
Mon, Nov 30 Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Wed, Dec 02 Edgewood38-15W
Edgewood
Fri, Dec 04 Parkhurst Academy
Parkhurst Academy
Mon, Dec 07 Rockledge22-65L
Rockledge
Wed, Dec 09 Titusville25-32L
Titusville
Thu, Dec 10 Heritage26-56L
Heritage
Tue, Dec 15 Cocoa
Cocoa
Wed, Jan 06 Viera27-54L
Viera
Fri, Jan 08 Edgewood40-42L
Edgewood
Mon, Jan 11 Astronaut31-20W
Astronaut
Fri, Jan 15 Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Wed, Jan 20 Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Fri, Jan 22 Parkhurst Academy
Parkhurst Academy
Mon, Jan 25 Space Coast
Space Coast
Wed, Jan 27 Eau Gallie
Eau Gallie
Fri, Jan 29 MCC
MCC
Activate Search
Sports Center