The Roar

2020-2021 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 10 5:30 PMCocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Cocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Mon, Nov 16 5:30 PMMelbourneWest Shore
MelbourneWest Shore
Wed, Nov 18 5:30 PMSatelliteSatellite
SatelliteSatellite
Thu, Nov 19 5:30 PMPalm BayWest Shore
Palm BayWest Shore
Mon, Nov 23 5:30 PMBaysideBayside
BaysideBayside
Tue, Nov 24 5:30 PMHoly TrinityHoly Trinity
Holy TrinityHoly Trinity
Mon, Nov 30 5:30 PMCocoa BeachWest Shore
Cocoa BeachWest Shore
Mon, Dec 07 5:30 PMRockledgeRockledge
RockledgeRockledge
Wed, Dec 09 5:30 PMTitusvilleWest Shore
TitusvilleWest Shore
Thu, Dec 10 5:30 PMHeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Dec 15 5:30 PMCocoaCocoa
CocoaCocoa
Wed, Jan 06 5:30 PMVieraWest Shore
VieraWest Shore
Fri, Jan 08 5:30 PMEdgewoodEdgewood
EdgewoodEdgewood
Mon, Jan 11 5:30 PMAstronautAstronaut
AstronautAstronaut
Fri, Jan 15 5:30 PMCocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Cocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Wed, Jan 20 5:30 PMMerritt IslandMerritt Island
Merritt IslandMerritt Island
Mon, Jan 25 5:30 PMSpace CoastWest Shore
Space CoastWest Shore
Wed, Jan 27 5:30 PMEau GallieEau Gallie
Eau GallieEau Gallie
Fri, Jan 29 5:30 PMMCCWest Shore
MCCWest Shore
The Student news source for West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center