The Roar

2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 09 7:00 PMRockledgeRockledge
RockledgeRockledge
Thu, Nov 12 7:00 PMMCCWest Shore
MCCWest Shore
Mon, Nov 16 7:00 PMSpace CoastWest Shore
Space CoastWest Shore
Wed, Nov 18 7:00 PMVieraWest Shore
VieraWest Shore
Mon, Nov 23 7:00 PMBaysideBayside
BaysideBayside
Mon, Nov 30 7:00 PMCocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Cocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Tue, Dec 01 7:00 PMEdgewoodWest Shore
EdgewoodWest Shore
Wed, Dec 09 7:00 PMPalm BayPalm Bay
Palm BayPalm Bay
Tue, Dec 15 7:00 PMHoly TrinityHoly Trinity
Holy TrinityHoly Trinity
Tue, Dec 15 7:00 PMCocoaWest Shore
CocoaWest Shore
Fri, Dec 18 7:00 PMMelbourneMelbourne
MelbourneMelbourne
Wed, Jan 06 7:00 PMSatelliteWest Shore
SatelliteWest Shore
Fri, Jan 08 7:00 PMTitusvilleTitusville
TitusvilleTitusville
Mon, Jan 11 7:00 PMAstronautWest Shore
AstronautWest Shore
Wed, Jan 20 7:00 PMEau GallieEau Gallie
Eau GallieEau Gallie
Mon, Jan 25 7:00 PMHeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Wed, Jan 27 7:00 PMMerritt IslandWest Shore
Merritt IslandWest Shore
The Student news source for West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center