The Roar

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 7:00 PMRockledgeRockledge
RockledgeRockledge
Tue, Nov 24 7:00 PMHeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Dec 01 7:00 PMPalm BayWest Shore
Palm BayWest Shore
Thu, Dec 03 7:00 PMVieraWest Shore
VieraWest Shore
Mon, Dec 07 6:00 PMCovenant Christian West Shore
Covenant Christian West Shore
Tue, Dec 08 7:00 PMSpace CoastSpace Coast
Space CoastSpace Coast
Thu, Dec 10 7:00 PMMerritt IslandMerritt Island
Merritt IslandMerritt Island
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 PMMelbourneWest Shore
MelbourneWest Shore
Fri, Dec 18 7:00 PMEau GallieEau Gallie
Eau GallieEau Gallie
Tue, Jan 05 7:00 PMCocoaWest Shore
CocoaWest Shore
Thu, Jan 07 7:00 PMAstronautAstronaut
AstronautAstronaut
Mon, Jan 11 7:00 PMCovenant Christian Covenant Christian
Covenant Christian Covenant Christian
Fri, Jan 15 7:00 PMEdgewoodWest Shore
EdgewoodWest Shore
Tue, Jan 19 7:00 PMSatelliteSatellite
SatelliteSatellite
Thu, Jan 21 7:00 PMTitusvilleWest Shore
TitusvilleWest Shore
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 PMHoly TrinityWest Shore
Holy TrinityWest Shore
Tue, Jan 26 7:00 PMRockledgeWest Shore
RockledgeWest Shore
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 PMEdgewoodEdgewood
EdgewoodEdgewood
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 PMMCCMCC
MCCMCC
Mon, Feb 01 7:00 PMCocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Cocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Thu, Feb 04 7:00 PMBaysideWest Shore
BaysideWest Shore
Fri, Feb 05 6:00 PMParkhurst AcademyWest Shore
Parkhurst AcademyWest Shore
The Student news source for West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center