The School Newspaper of West Shore Junior/Senior High School

The Roar

  • The volleyball jamboree will take place Friday at 5:15 p.m. in the gym.

  • Open House will take place on Thursday at 6 p.m. in the gym.

  • Picture day will be Friday during language arts classes.

2013-2014 MS Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 10 Cocoa32-9W
Cocoa
Wed, Sep 11 Cocoa Beach42-17W
Cocoa Beach
Tue, Sep 17 Space Coast37-17 StoryW
Space Coast Story
Tue, Sep 24 Edgewood58-27W
Edgewood
Thu, Sep 26 Cocoa Beach28-22W
Cocoa Beach
Tue, Oct 01 Cocoa38-33W
Cocoa
Thu, Oct 03 Space Coast31-12 StoryW
Space Coast Story
Tue, Oct 08 Edgewood0-0T
Edgewood
Tue, Oct 08 Edgewood38-24 StoryW
Edgewood Story
Tue, Oct 15 McNair
McNair
Mon, Sep 28 Edgewood
Edgewood
The School Newspaper of West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center