The Roar

2020-2021 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 24 5:30 PMHeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Dec 01 5:30 PMPalm BayWest Shore
Palm BayWest Shore
Thu, Dec 03 5:30 PMVieraWest Shore
VieraWest Shore
Tue, Dec 08 5:30 PMSpace CoastSpace Coast
Space CoastSpace Coast
Thu, Dec 10 5:30 PMMerritt IslandMerritt Island
Merritt IslandMerritt Island
Thu, Dec 17 5:30 PMMelbourneWest Shore
MelbourneWest Shore
Fri, Dec 18 5:30 PMEau GallieEau Gallie
Eau GallieEau Gallie
Tue, Jan 05 5:30 PMCocoaWest Shore
CocoaWest Shore
Thu, Jan 07 5:30 PMAstronautAstronaut
AstronautAstronaut
Mon, Jan 11 5:30 PMCovenant Christian Covenant Christian
Covenant Christian Covenant Christian
Fri, Jan 15 5:30 PMEdgewoodWest Shore
EdgewoodWest Shore
Tue, Jan 19 5:30 PMSatelliteSatellite
SatelliteSatellite
Thu, Jan 21 5:30 PMTitusvilleWest Shore
TitusvilleWest Shore
Fri, Jan 22 5:30 PMHoly TrinityWest Shore
Holy TrinityWest Shore
Tue, Jan 26 5:30 PMRockledgeWest Shore
RockledgeWest Shore
Thu, Jan 28 5:30 PMEdgewoodEdgewood
EdgewoodEdgewood
Fri, Jan 29 5:30 PMMCCMCC
MCCMCC
Tue, Feb 02 5:30 PMCocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Cocoa BeachCocoa Beach
Thu, Feb 04 5:30 PMBaysideWest Shore
BaysideWest Shore
The Student news source for West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center