The Roar

2018-2019 Girls Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 28 Bayside144-45W
Bayside
Thu, Sep 13 Holy Trinity111-74W
Holy Trinity
Tue, Sep 18 Satellite
Satellite
Tue, Sep 25 Eau Gallie
Eau Gallie
Tue, Oct 02 MCC
MCC
Tue, Oct 09 Palm Bay
Palm Bay
Fri, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 29
Mon, Nov 05
Fri, Nov 16
The School Newspaper of West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center