The School Newspaper of West Shore Junior/Senior High School

The Roar

  • Volleyball has a home game against Heritage tonight starting at 5:15 p.m.

  • There will be a general PTA meeting Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. in the auditorium.

  • Fall sports team picture day will be Friday starting at 3:45 in the gym.

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 p.m.HeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 p.m.SatelliteSatellite
SatelliteSatellite
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 p.m.Palm BayWest Shore
Palm BayWest Shore
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 p.m.MelbourneWest Shore
MelbourneWest Shore
Tue, Dec 05 7:00 p.m.EdgewoodWest Shore
EdgewoodWest Shore
Thu, Dec 07 7:00 p.m.Eau GallieEau Gallie
Eau GallieEau Gallie
Fri, Dec 08 7:00 p.m.MCCWest Shore
MCCWest Shore
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 p.m.VieraWest Shore
VieraWest Shore
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 p.m.BaysideBayside
BaysideBayside
Tue, Jan 09 7:00 p.m.Space CoastSpace Coast
Space CoastSpace Coast
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 p.m.CocoaCocoa
CocoaCocoa
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 p.m.Cocoa BeachWest Shore
Cocoa BeachWest Shore
The School Newspaper of West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center