The Roar

2013-2014 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 01 Cocoa Beach7-1W
Cocoa Beach
Tue, Nov 05 S. Cloud3-1W
S. Cloud
Wed, Nov 13 Cocoa3-0W
Cocoa
Wed, Nov 13 Cocoa3-0W
Cocoa
Thu, Nov 14 Montverde Academy0-1 StoryL
Montverde Academy Story
Mon, Nov 25 Astronaut2-1W
Astronaut
Tue, Nov 26 Space Coast5-0W
Space Coast
Tue, Nov 26 Space Coast5-0W
Space Coast
Fri, Dec 06 MCC1-3L
MCC
Tue, Dec 10 Edgewood2-2T
Edgewood
Mon, Dec 16 Sebastian River0-1L
Sebastian River
Tue, Jan 07 Edgewood4-1W
Edgewood
Wed, Jan 08 Trinity Prep3-1W
Trinity Prep
Tue, Jan 14 Holy Trinity3-1W
Holy Trinity
Tue, Jan 21 Cocoa Beach7-0W
Cocoa Beach
Wed, Jan 22 Edgewood3-2W
Edgewood
Fri, Jan 24 MCC0-2L
MCC
Thu, Jan 30 Bishop Moore0-1L
Bishop Moore
Sun, Feb 16 Palm Bay1-1T
Palm Bay
Tue, Feb 18 Cocoa Beach7-1W
Cocoa Beach
Tue, Feb 02 Bishop Moore
Bishop Moore
The School Newspaper of West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center