The Roar

2015-2016 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 09 Eau Gallie17-0W
Eau Gallie
Thu, Feb 11 Viera3-20L
Viera
Tue, Feb 16 Rockledge1-12L
Rockledge
Thu, Feb 18 Melbourne11-12 StoryL
Melbourne Story
Thu, Feb 25 Rockledge4-15L
Rockledge
Tue, Mar 01 MCC4-20L
MCC
Thu, Mar 03 Edgewood 9-8W
Edgewood
Tue, Mar 08 Cocoa Beach18-8W
Cocoa Beach
Thu, Mar 10 Satellite9-13L
Satellite
Mon, Mar 14 Immokalee3-7L
Immokalee
Tue, Mar 15 Sebastian River4-12L
Sebastian River
Fri, Mar 18 Holy Trinity2-15L
Holy Trinity
Thu, Mar 31 Merritt Island3-14L
Merritt Island
The School Newspaper of West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center