The School Newspaper of West Shore Junior/Senior High School

The Roar

  • The volleyball jamboree will take place Friday at 5:15 p.m. in the gym.

  • Open House will take place on Thursday at 6 p.m. in the gym.

  • Picture day will be Friday during language arts classes.

2017-2018 Boys Bowling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 21 4:00 p.m.Covenant ChristianCovenant Christian
Covenant ChristianCovenant Christian
Wed, Aug 23 4:00 p.m.MelbourneMelbourne
MelbourneMelbourne
Mon, Aug 28 4:00 p.m.Palm BayWest Shore
Palm BayWest Shore
Wed, Aug 30 4:00 p.m.BaysideBayside
BaysideBayside
Tue, Sep 05 4:00 p.m.Eau GallieWest Shore
Eau GallieWest Shore
Wed, Sep 06 4:00 p.m.HeritageHeritage
HeritageHeritage
Mon, Sep 11 4:00 p.m.SatelliteSatellite
SatelliteSatellite
Wed, Sep 13 4:00 p.m.VieraViera
VieraViera
Tue, Sep 19 4:00 p.m.Odyssey CharterOdyssey Charter
Odyssey CharterOdyssey Charter
Mon, Sep 25 4:00 p.m.Covenant ChristianWest Shore
Covenant ChristianWest Shore
Tue, Sep 26 4:00 p.m.MelbourneWest Shore
MelbourneWest Shore
Wed, Sep 27 4:00 p.m.Palm BayPalm Bay
Palm BayPalm Bay
Mon, Oct 02 4:00 p.m.BaysideWest Shore
BaysideWest Shore
Wed, Oct 04 4:00 p.m.Eau GallieEau Gallie
Eau GallieEau Gallie
Mon, Oct 09 7:00 p.m.HeritageWest Shore
HeritageWest Shore
Wed, Oct 11 4:00 p.m.SatelliteWest Shore
SatelliteWest Shore
Tue, Oct 17 CCC TournamentShore Lanes
CCC TournamentShore Lanes
Mon, Oct 23 District TournamentHarbor Lanes
District TournamentHarbor Lanes
The School Newspaper of West Shore Junior/Senior High School
Sports Center